The Feel Good Album | Coming Soon on Beat Bazaar Records

Beat Bazaar is looking forward to releasing an album compilation this summer,  from a collective of musicians, who took part an organic 6-month musical collaboration, which resulted in The Feel Good Album.

The Feel Good Album is packed with authentic and uplifting tracks from various genres, ranging from soul, hip hop, dance to D&B and reggae.  The album was written by a group of grass-roots musicians from Manchester, who came together to collaborate and generate good vibrations through music.

Vocalists on the album include GMan, Empress Asher, Angel-I, Natasha Maximova, Jenni Shield & Wyatt. Producers include Ra-Man, ODot, DJ Void, Lorien Edwards & Diemond ‘ED.

Making a very special appearance on the album is the Manchester’s living legend Sylvia Tella, who was also a key music leader on the Album Project, offering musical guidance to the collective

Set for release in the summer of 2016 the Feel Good Album is guaranteed to compliment your summer with it's infectious Feel Good Vibes.

[soundcloud url="" params="auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true" width="100%" height="450" iframe="true" /]

Album Tracklist:

  1.  Make a Change | Empress Asher & Lorien Edwards
  2.  Altered State of Consciousness | Angel-I & RA-MAN
  3. Don’t Chat | Natasha Maximova & DJ Void
  4.  Big Tune For Lil People | G Man
  5. Addicted | Empress Asher & Diemond ED
  6. Call In | Angel-I & Omari
  7. Judge Me By My Deeds | Wyatt & Lorien Edwards
  8.  Mi Amor | Jenni Shield & Lorien Edwards
  9. Feel Good | Sylvia Tella, Bedos Mavanubu & Diemond'ED
  10.  Mystery Bonus Track

Currently Beat Bazaar is working with emerging designers and film-makers, who are busy finalising their concepts for the Feel Good Album Cover Artwork and Music Videos.

Graphic Designers contributing to the Feel Good album include:

  • Julian Borrero from
  • Zakk Barnes

The Film-makers and cameramen are

  • Jon Brady from Red Lettuce Camera;
  • Morgan Bailey : Young director and actor
  • Morgan Eccleston: Camera man


Related news

The Youth Work Must Go ON | Erasmus + Opportunity | Romania

June 21, 2022
The main aim of the TC2 is to invent, share and practice youth work tools andtechniques by youth workers and ...

Come Together| Erasmus+ Opportunity | Romania

June 21, 2022
Aimed at developing and improving the conflict managementcompetences of youth workers, youth leaders in order to become able toprepare, run ...

GoBe Backstage 2022

May 31, 2022
Festival & Event Crew Preparatory Training Session Friday 10th of June at Z Arts in Manchester from 10AM -2PM Our ...
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram